New Music : Efe ft. Lasiselenu – Yeba

0 62

The most anticipated EP in recent days is here. “Am Sorry Am Winning” by Efe features Olamide, Dj Neptune, Oritsefemi and Lasisielenu with productions from Duktor Sett, Young John and T.U.C. This is an impeccable body of work with great versatility, delivery and creativity shown by Efe. It’s a must listen with many stand-out tracks. Here is  Yeba featuring  Lasisielenu off the EP.

Related Posts

New Mixtape : DJ Kaywise – Lagos Story Mix Download

 Listen & Download New Music : Efe ft. Lasiselenu – Yeba Mp3 Below; 
Download Now

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.